Store Av. Duque de Loulé – Lisbon

570,000 €
Favorite
Your search results
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 6, 2022
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 3 Garages
  • 112.00 m2

Description

Shop located on Avenida Duque Loulé, in the heart of the city of Lisbon, involved in full trade.

R/C space with smoke extraction, and an area of 112m2.

It also has 3 parking spaces and 1 storage room.

 

A+

A

B

C

D

Your energy class E

E

F

G

H

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Portugal
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19555
Price: 570,000 €
Property Size: 112.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 112.00 m2
Bathrooms: 1
Energy class: E
Garages: 3
Other Features
WC

Schedule a tour

Wed 08 Feb
Thu 09 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
Sat 11 Feb
Sun 12 Feb
Mon 13 Feb
Tue 14 Feb
Wed 15 Feb
Thu 16 Feb
Fri 17 Feb
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

    Contact Me

      Similar Listings

      Store Av. Guerra Junqueiro – Lisbon

      320,000 €
      Shop located in the heart of Lisbon, in a main and busy artery. The Avenida Guerra Junquei ...
      Shop located in the heart of Lisbon, in a main and busy artery. The Avenida Guerra Junqueiro is an emblematic refer ...
      1 100.00 m2details

      Store Av. Miguel Torga – Lisbon

      395,000 €
      Excellent shop for sale, inserted in the condominium Nova Campolide, in Lisbon, for any br ...
      Excellent shop for sale, inserted in the condominium Nova Campolide, in Lisbon, for any branch of activity includin ...
      3 149.00 m2details

      Compare Listings

      European Horizon