Sheraton Cascais Resort

600,000 €
Favorite
Your search results
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 24, 2022
  • 70.00 m2

Description

The Sheraton Cascais Resort is located in the beautiful Quinta da Marinha, Cascais’ most exclusive area Home to celebrities, soccer players and successful entrepreneurs, Quinta da Marinha is the ultimate destination in terms of luxury, and one of the most exclusive areas in Portugal Surrounded by the Sintra Mountain Range, Cascais Bay, and only 20 minutes distant from Lisbon city centre the Sheraton Cascais
Resort was developed involved in a landscape composed by pine trees and golf courses, where it’s possible to smell the Ocean and enjoying the true meaning of tranquility.

 

T1 from 600.000€ to 825.000€

T2 from 1.000.000€ to 1.100.000€

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Portugal
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19703
Price: 600,000 €
Property Size: 70.00 m2

Schedule a tour

Thu 09 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
Sat 11 Feb
Sun 12 Feb
Mon 13 Feb
Tue 14 Feb
Wed 15 Feb
Thu 16 Feb
Fri 17 Feb
Sat 18 Feb
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

    Contact Me

      Similar Listings

      Sales
      Under Construction

      Hyatt Regency Lisboa

      770,000 €
      With the first Hyatt Regency hotel in Portugal a new charm is born. Upscale apartments wit ...
      With the first Hyatt Regency hotel in Portugal a new charm is born. Upscale apartments with a modern design, in a p ...

      Compare Listings

      Rita Gomes