Fantastic Villa in Carvalhal

950,000 €
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 15, 2022
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 200.00 m2

Description

Fantastic Villa walking distance from Praia do Pego and Carvalhal
House T4, with 200 m2, inserted in a land of 447 m2, located in the village of Carvalhal – Comporta.

Characteristics:

– Fully equipped kitchen;
– Partial view over the dunes and Sea
– Pool
– Garden
– Living room with fireplace
– Garage for 6 cars
– Barbecue

Situated in a peaceful environment where you can hear the sea and 3 minutes walk from the beach and with typical architecture and fantastic sun exposure.
Excellent bet for those who want a holiday home without depending on the car.

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Portugal
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19597
Price: 950,000 €
Property Size: 200.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 447.00 m2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Other Features
2 Bathrooms
4 Bedrooms
5 Bathrooms
5 Rooms
Garage
Garden
Swimming pool
Tue 03 Oct
Wed 04 Oct
Thu 05 Oct
Fri 06 Oct
Sat 07 Oct
Sun 08 Oct
Mon 09 Oct
Tue 10 Oct
Wed 11 Oct
Thu 12 Oct
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

    Contact Me

      Property Reviews

      zzz
      Write a Review
      Your Rating & Review

      Compare Listings

      European Horizon